Popular color Pantone authority released in 2017 the swiss breitling - Chronomat Evolution green lawn is green, think of the endless suddenly make people feel full of vitality, recently very popular online fake rolex uk forgiveness packages, up to its special meaning, from the visual angle is comfortable. In the watch industry is replica watches also popular green, here let us see three green elements of watches.
Performances at Lauderdale House

Ivo Neame

Jazz in the House

see also…

Performances

Lauderdale House stages regular performances of cabaret, jazz, classical concerts, poetry and children's shows. 


what's on

Sun
19
Nov

Valerie Cutko

Time: 16:30

Lauderdale House

Sun 19 November

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Book online Book online

Sun
19
Nov

Chopard & Champagne

Time: 20:00

Lauderdale House

HIGHGATE HAS HEART

Sun 19 November

Tue
21
Nov

Artist in Residence - stephen hose with ann Meza

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 21 November

Thu
23
Nov

Ivo Neame Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 23 November

Sun
26
Nov

Singing for Humanity

Time: 17:00 to 19:45

Lauderdale House

Sun 26 November

Thu
30
Nov

Sarah Moule

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 30 November

Tue
5
Dec

Artists in Residence - The Meritus Collective

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 5 December

Thu
7
Dec

Alison Rayner Quintet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 7 December

Fri
8
Dec

Fryderyk Chopin and His Patrons

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Fri 8 December

Sun
10
Dec

The Art Deco Night Owls

Time: 20:00

Lauderdale House

Sun 10 December

Tue
19
Dec

Wilde Roses

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Tue 19 December