Popular color Pantone authority released in 2017 the swiss breitling - Chronomat Evolution green lawn is green, think of the endless suddenly make people feel full of vitality, recently very popular online fake rolex uk forgiveness packages, up to its special meaning, from the visual angle is comfortable. In the watch industry is replica watches also popular green, here let us see three green elements of watches.
Performances at Lauderdale House

Christine Tobin

Jazz in the House

Performances

Lauderdale House stages regular performances of cabaret, jazz, classical concerts, poetry and children's shows. 


what's on

Fri
29
Sep

Serenata

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Sat
30
Sep

The Casimir Connection

Time: 18:30

Lauderdale House

Sat 30 September

Tue
3
Oct

The Meritus Collective

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 3 October

Thu
5
Oct

Madame Viardot's Salon

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Thur 5 October

Fri
6
Oct

Classical Musical Recital: Viola and Piano

Time: 19:00

Lauderdale House

Fri 6 October

Thu
12
Oct

Adam Glasser Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 12 October

Sun
15
Oct

Shona White

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 15 October

Tue
17
Oct

Artist in Residence - stephen hose

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 17 October

Thu
19
Oct

Killer Shrimp

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 19 October

Fri
20
Oct

IN Between Music and Photography

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Fri 20 October

Thu
26
Oct

Christine Tobin

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 26 October

Thu
2
Nov

Leon Greening Trio

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 2 November

Tue
7
Nov

Artists in Residence The Moeran Quartet

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tues 7 November

Thu
9
Nov

Julian Siegel Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 9 November

Thu
16
Nov

Companeros

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 16 November

Sun
19
Nov

Gerard McCarthy

Time: 16:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 19 November

Thu
23
Nov

Ivo Neame Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 23 November

Thu
30
Nov

Sarah Moule

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 30 November

Thu
7
Dec

Alison Rayner Quintet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 7 December