Theatre on the Tea Lawn

Twelfth Night

Performances

Lauderdale House stages regular performances of cabaret, jazz, classical concerts, poetry and children's shows. 


Theatre on the Tea Lawn

Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare

Shooting Stars Theatre Company

August 2017

lauderdale house summer mega-raffle

Available to buy now!

what's on

Tue
22
Aug

Rameau Academy

Lauderdale House

Tuesday 22 - Thursday 24 August 2017

Tue
5
Sep

Artists in Residence The Moeran Quartet

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tues 5 September

Fri
8
Sep

An Evening with Alastair Campbell

Time: 19:00

Lauderdale House

A Fundraising Event for C4WS Homeless Project

Fri 8 September

Fri
15
Sep

MOSAIC - London Myriad Ensemble

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Fri 15 September

Sun
17
Sep

Jane Milligan

Time: 16:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 17 September

Tue
19
Sep

Artist in Residence - stephen hose

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 19 September

Sat
30
Sep

The Casimir Connection

Time: 18:30

Lauderdale House

Sat 30 September

Thu
5
Oct

Madame Viardot's Salon

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Thur 5 October

Sun
15
Oct

Shona White

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 15 October

Sun
19
Nov

Gerard McCarthy

Time: 16:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 19 November